Congratulations to the HOMECOMING COURT of 2021!


Audreyann Hockett

This year’s freshman homecoming representatives were Maya Havidich – Crummel and Dominic Zitello. The sophomore homecoming representatives were Briley Chance and Carter Graham. The junior homecoming court representatives were Chloe Scandy and Caleb Miller. Senior homecoming court consisted of Megan Finnie, Chelsea Williams, Kara Costello, Kailee Davis, Mitchell Newhard, Kaden Carlton, Jake Gross, and Eythan Evans. This year’s homecoming queen was Chloe Gaston and the king was Logan Sokol. This year’s winning parade float was the sophomore float. The parade also included varsity and junior varsity cheerleaders, the band, the peewee cheerleaders, and the peewee Bluejay football team. It was led by the North Jackson Police and Fire Department.