Royal court selected for 2019 Junior Prom


Back row: Shane Davis, Michael Liberato, Ryan Staton, Jakob Fay, and Logan Firby. Front row: Alyssa Deak, Megan Fultz, Courtney Mercer, Rena Costello, (Not pictured Kaylee Rader, MCCTC)

Congratulations to this year’s Prom Court:

Rena Costello
Alyssa Deak
Megan Fultz
Courtney Mercer 
Kaylee Rader 

Shane Davis
Jakob Fay
Logan Firby
Michael Liberato
Ryan Staton

The king and queen will be announced Saturday May 19 at Promenade.